Sales (828) 883-4663
Rentals (828) 338-9198
North Carolina realtors

North Carolina Realtors Brevard, NC

Looking for a realtor? At Looking Glass Realty, you will find only the best North Carolina realtors. Our agents are here to serve you, whether you are a first time home buyer or looking to purchase a second or summer home away from home. Our dedicated and professional team is here to help you through every step of the home buying process.

Looking Glass Realty truly has the best Brevard, NC realtors. Get to know our agents now!

Downtown Brevard Office Agents

Adam Skoog

Adam@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (828) 260-6036

 

Catherine Craven

CravenMtn@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (843) 452-9454

Charlie Hardy

Working Exclusively with Buyers

Charlie@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (828) 337-6500

Demi B. Loftis

DemiLoftis@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (828) 553-8192

Eryn Carper

Eryn@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (828) 406-8612

Josh Burdette

Burdette@Live.com
Cell Phone: (828) 508-6886

Laura Carper

Laura@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (727) 244-1310

Leslie Libby

LeslieALibby@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (828) 553-6936

Paul Wilander

Brevard Office: Broker-In-Charge / Owner

Paul@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (828) 577-1666
Office Phone: (828) 883-4663

Rich Libby

RichLibby71@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (828) 553-6935

Connestee Falls Office Agents

Rick Daniel

Connestee Falls Office: Broker-In-Charge

Rick@LookingGlassRealty.com
Cell Phone: (828) 384-1922
Office Phone: (828) 885-7355

Sapphire Office Agents

Mary Coker

Sapphire Office: Broker-In-Charge

MaryCoker.Realtor@Gmail.com
Cell Phone: (828) 553-2523
Office Phone: (828) 966-9209

Looking Glass Property Management

Each office is independently owned and operated.